Loading...

CityMove Marketplace and Job Listings for All Locations

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  Go to Page:
Display  
FROM:TO: Movers' Bids MOVE DATE DATE SUBMITTED DISTANCE
Rockville Centre , NY 11570 New York , NY 10021 $290 - $400 Sun. 03/30/2014 Thu. 03/06/2014 17.9 mi.
New York , NY 10016 New York , NY 10016 $80 - $1300 Fri. 03/14/2014 Wed. 03/05/2014 0.2 mi.
Brooklyn , NY 11201 Brooklyn , NY 11218 $435 - $1200 Fri. 03/21/2014 Tue. 03/04/2014 4.0 mi.
Nyc , NY New York , NY 10014 $110 - $125 Wed. 03/05/2014 Tue. 03/04/2014 0.8 mi.
New York , NY 10023 New York , NY 10023 $65 - $255 Sat. 03/08/2014 Mon. 03/03/2014 0.1 mi.
Aubrey , TX 76227 Dallas , TX 75218 No Bids Yet Sat. 03/08/2014 Sat. 03/01/2014 29.3 mi.
Brooklyn , NY 11215 New York , NY 10025 $195 - $700 Sat. 03/01/2014 Fri. 02/28/2014 9.0 mi.
Hoboken , NJ 07030 Warminster , PA 18974 $600 - $700 Sat. 03/01/2014 Fri. 02/28/2014 67.6 mi.
Jersey City , NJ 07310 Secaucus , NJ 07094 $660 - $1500 Sun. 03/30/2014 Thu. 02/27/2014 3.5 mi.
Brooklyn , NY 11215 Sunnyside , NY $400 - $550 Fri. 02/28/2014 Wed. 02/26/2014 6.4 mi.
New York , NY 10014 New York , NY 10010 $370 - $495 Fri. 02/28/2014 Wed. 02/26/2014 0.9 mi.
New York , NY 10001 Stamford , CT 06902 $595 - $950 Fri. 02/28/2014 Wed. 02/26/2014 31.4 mi.
New York , NY 10027 New York , NY 10026 $470 - $795 Fri. 02/28/2014 Wed. 02/26/2014 0.3 mi.
Brooklyn , NY 11226 Brooklyn , NY 11226 $125 - $275 Fri. 02/28/2014 Tue. 02/25/2014 1.0 mi.
Sayreville , NJ 08859 Staten Island , NY 10306 $80 - $900 Sun. 03/02/2014 Mon. 02/24/2014 14.4 mi.
Brooklyn , NY 11215 New York , NY 10014 $80 - $750 Tue. 03/04/2014 Mon. 02/24/2014 4.7 mi.
New York , NY 10024 Purchase , NY 10577 $73 - $799 Sat. 03/08/2014 Mon. 02/24/2014 22.4 mi.
Hoboken , NJ 07030 New York , NY 10065 $365 - $595 Sat. 03/01/2014 Mon. 02/24/2014 4.0 mi.
New York , NY 10014 New York , NY 10016 $490 - $575 Fri. 02/28/2014 Mon. 02/24/2014 1.4 mi.
Forest Hills , NY 11375 New York , NY 10002 $85 - $450 Sat. 03/01/2014 Mon. 02/24/2014 7.9 mi.
[1]  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10   [579] Go to Page: