Loading...

CityMove Marketplace and Job Listings for All Locations

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  Go to Page:
Display  
FROM:TO: Movers' Bids MOVE DATE DATE SUBMITTED DISTANCE
New York , NY 10017 New York , NY 10017 $370 - $1455 Fri. 02/28/2014 Mon. 02/24/2014 0.0 mi.
Sun Fransisco , CA 353534 Berekly , CA 234234 No Bids Yet Mon. 02/24/2014 Sun. 02/23/2014 9.6 mi.
New York , NY 10032 Loading Only , NY $250 - $275 Fri. 02/28/2014 Sun. 02/23/2014 9.7 mi.
New York , NY 10010 Staten Island , NY 10305 $205 - $500 Wed. 02/26/2014 Sat. 02/22/2014 11.0 mi.
New York , NY 10014 Astoria , NY 11103 $165 - $185 Sat. 02/22/2014 Fri. 02/21/2014 5.4 mi.
New York , NY 10009 New York , NY 10016 $195 - $500 Fri. 02/28/2014 Thu. 02/20/2014 1.1 mi.
New York , NY 10002 Brooklyn , NY 11211 $600 - $900 Thu. 02/27/2014 Thu. 02/20/2014 2.3 mi.
Cromwell , CT Lexington , MA $900 - $995 Sat. 02/22/2014 Wed. 02/19/2014 93.0 mi.
Brooklyn , NY 11218 Queens , NY 11385 $95 - $300 Mon. 02/24/2014 Wed. 02/19/2014 5.0 mi.
New York , NY New York , NY 10128 $155 - $250 Sat. 02/22/2014 Wed. 02/19/2014 1.6 mi.
New York , NY 10012 New York , NY 10023 $619 - $1200 Thu. 02/20/2014 Tue. 02/18/2014 3.1 mi.
Brooklyn , NY 11201 Brooklyn , NY 11216 $435 - $595 Mon. 03/03/2014 Tue. 02/18/2014 2.2 mi.
New York , NY 10016 Brooklyn , NY 11214 $60 - $400 Sat. 02/22/2014 Mon. 02/17/2014 10.0 mi.
New York , NY 10013 New York , NY 10003 $75 - $300 Sun. 02/23/2014 Mon. 02/17/2014 1.3 mi.
Mamaroneck , NY 10543 Bellmore , NY 11710 $675 - $920 Sat. 03/01/2014 Mon. 02/17/2014 22.4 mi.
Ny , NY 10005 Ny , NY 10006 $390 - $550 Tue. 03/04/2014 Mon. 02/17/2014 0.4 mi.
Maspeth , NY 11378 New York , NY 10028 $1700 - $2500 Thu. 02/20/2014 Sun. 02/16/2014 4.8 mi.
Conroe , TX 77304 Ridgewood Queens , NY 11385 $8300 - $8500 Mon. 02/24/2014 Sat. 02/15/2014 1,402.1 mi.
New York , NY 10003 Short Hills , NJ 07078 $75 - $650 Sat. 02/22/2014 Sat. 02/15/2014 17.7 mi.
New York , NY 10009 New York , NY $110 - $125 Sat. 02/15/2014 Fri. 02/14/2014 1.2 mi.
[1]  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10   [579] Go to Page: