Loading...

CityMove Marketplace and Job Listings for NY, NJ & CT

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  Go to Page:
Display  
FROM:TO: Movers' Bids MOVE DATE DATE SUBMITTED DISTANCE
New York , NY 10014 New York , NY 10003 $295 - $540 Tue. 04/01/2014 Mon. 03/31/2014 0.9 mi.
New York , NY 10014 New York , NY 10003 $435 - $595 Tue. 04/01/2014 Mon. 03/31/2014 0.7 mi.
New York , NY 10011 New York , NY 10128 $345 - $535 Tue. 04/01/2014 Wed. 03/26/2014 3.8 mi.
New York , NY 10002 New York , NY 10002 $225 - $750 Mon. 03/31/2014 Sun. 03/23/2014 0.5 mi.
New York , NY 10024 New York , NY 10024 $255 - $294 Mon. 03/31/2014 Sun. 03/30/2014 0.2 mi.
New York , NY 10019 New York , NY $775 - $1000 Mon. 03/31/2014 Thu. 03/06/2014 3.6 mi.
Manhattan , NY 10003 Ny , NY 10016 $95 - $700 Mon. 03/31/2014 Sun. 03/09/2014 0.8 mi.
New York , NY 10128 New York , NY 10128 $95 - $1025 Mon. 03/31/2014 Tue. 03/18/2014 0.1 mi.
Astoria , NY 11105 Astoria , NY 11102 $95 - $850 Mon. 03/31/2014 Wed. 03/19/2014 0.4 mi.
New York , NY 10012 New York , NY 10011 $250 - $400 Mon. 03/31/2014 Thu. 03/20/2014 1.2 mi.
New York , NY 10013 New York , NY 10013 $350 - $650 Mon. 03/31/2014 Fri. 03/28/2014 0.4 mi.
Middle Village , NY 11379 Glendale , NY 11385 $815 - $835 Mon. 03/31/2014 Sun. 03/30/2014 1.8 mi.
Brooklyn , NY 11211 Brooklyn , NY 11215 $275 - $550 Mon. 03/31/2014 Sun. 03/16/2014 3.6 mi.
New York City , NY 10075 New York City , NY 10075 $200 - $400 Sun. 03/30/2014 Tue. 03/25/2014 0.2 mi.
Brookyn , NY 11236 Brooklyn , NY 11210 $265 - $700 Sun. 03/30/2014 Wed. 03/26/2014 1.7 mi.
Brooklyn , NY 11217 Brooklyn , NY 11201 $140 - $250 Sun. 03/30/2014 Thu. 03/27/2014 1.4 mi.
Jersey City , NJ 07310 Secaucus , NJ 07094 $660 - $1500 Sun. 03/30/2014 Thu. 02/27/2014 3.5 mi.
Rockville Centre , NY 11570 New York , NY 10021 $290 - $400 Sun. 03/30/2014 Thu. 03/06/2014 17.9 mi.
Brooklyn , NY 11207 New Yrok , NY 10012 $85 - $275 Sat. 03/29/2014 Tue. 03/25/2014 5.7 mi.
Long Island City , NY 11101 Woodside , NY 11377 $399 - $656 Sat. 03/29/2014 Wed. 03/26/2014 2.2 mi.
[1]  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10   [487] Go to Page: