Loading...

CityMove Marketplace and Job Listings for Other Locations

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  Go to Page:
Display  
FROM:TO: Movers' Bids MOVE DATE DATE SUBMITTED DISTANCE
Gaithersburg , MD 20877 Macon , GA 31201 $650 - $2500 Fri. 04/25/2014 Tue. 04/08/2014 565.5 mi.
Tampa , FL New York , NY $660 - $5000 Sun. 04/20/2014 Sun. 04/06/2014 1,009.4 mi.
New York , NY 10128 Dallas , TX 75243 $1050 - $9000 Wed. 08/13/2014 Tue. 03/25/2014 1,367.8 mi.
Aubrey , TX 76227 Dallas , TX 75218 No Bids Yet Sat. 03/08/2014 Sat. 03/01/2014 29.3 mi.
Conroe , TX 77304 Ridgewood Queens , NY 11385 $8300 - $8500 Mon. 02/24/2014 Sat. 02/15/2014 1,402.1 mi.
Dorchester , MA 02124 Charlotte , NC 28269 $4990 - $5010 Fri. 03/07/2014 Fri. 02/07/2014 710.9 mi.
Miami , FL 33132 North Bergen , NJ 07047 $859 - $879 Sat. 02/08/2014 Wed. 02/05/2014 1,096.7 mi.
New York , NY 10025 Hollywood , FL $1175 - $5000 Sat. 03/01/2014 Tue. 01/21/2014 1,082.2 mi.
Bronx , NY 10454 Albuquerque , NM 87109 $2300 - $11000 Fri. 05/30/2014 Tue. 01/14/2014 1,811.0 mi.
Miami , FL 33132 Union City , NJ 07087 $790 - $810 Tue. 01/14/2014 Wed. 01/08/2014 1,093.1 mi.
New York , NY 10011 Austin , TX 78704 $85 - $615 Sat. 01/18/2014 Mon. 01/06/2014 1,514.8 mi.
Kansas City , MO 64111 Aurora , CO 80013 No Bids Yet Wed. 01/29/2014 Mon. 01/06/2014 546.4 mi.
Ny , NY 10022 Scottsdale , AZ 85251 $1115 - $5000 Mon. 12/30/2013 Sat. 12/14/2013 2,131.9 mi.
Brooklyn , NY Surprise , AZ $1085 - $1105 Fri. 12/06/2013 Mon. 12/02/2013 2,154.7 mi.
New York , NY 10026 Miami Beach , FL 33139 $1375 - $5500 Sat. 01/11/2014 Sat. 11/30/2013 1,096.4 mi.
Weirton , WV 26062 Mckinney , TX 75070 No Bids Yet Fri. 12/13/2013 Sat. 11/30/2013 1,020.5 mi.
Jersey City , NJ 07302 Park City , UT 84060 $2700 - $3750 Fri. 11/15/2013 Fri. 11/01/2013 1,947.3 mi.
Louisville , KY 40207 Prospect , KY 40059 No Bids Yet Fri. 11/08/2013 Tue. 10/22/2013 5.8 mi.
Honey Brook , PA 19344 Apollo Beach , FL 33572 No Bids Yet Wed. 09/25/2013 Tue. 09/24/2013 928.4 mi.
Hazelwood , MO New York , NY $1885 - $1905 Thu. 09/05/2013 Tue. 09/03/2013 883.3 mi.
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10   [23] Go to Page: