Loading...

CityMove Marketplace and Job Listings for DC, MD & VA

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  Go to Page:
Display  
FROM:TO: Movers' Bids MOVE DATE DATE SUBMITTED DISTANCE
New York , NY 10016 Washington , DC 20008 $75 - $105 Sat. 04/01/2006 Wed. 03/29/2006 237.0 mi.
OCEAN CITY , MD 21842 OCEAN CITY , MD 21842 No Bids Yet Wed. 06/07/2006 Sun. 06/04/2006 0.0 mi.
New York , NY 10015 Washington , DC 20015 $900 - $1450 Tue. 06/13/2006 Sat. 06/10/2006 237.0 mi.
Rowley , MA 01969 Virginia Beach , VA 23451 $20 - $105 Fri. 06/16/2006 Tue. 06/13/2006 562.0 mi.
Dedham , MA 02026 Chester , VA 23831 $750 - $4500 Sat. 06/24/2006 Wed. 06/21/2006 547.0 mi.
East Meadow , NY 11554 Manassas , VA 20109 $899 - $1695 Wed. 06/28/2006 Sun. 06/25/2006 286.0 mi.
Brooklyn , NY 11215 Washington , DC 20009 $800 - $1500 Fri. 06/30/2006 Tue. 06/27/2006 232.0 mi.
Charlottesville , VA 22903 Charlottesville , DC 22903 No Bids Yet Fri. 06/30/2006 Tue. 06/27/2006 0.9 mi.
Commack , NY 11725 Arlington , VA 22205 $900 - $1600 Fri. 07/07/2006 Tue. 07/04/2006 282.0 mi.
Brookline , MA 02446 Arlington , VA 22207 $20 - $105 Sat. 07/08/2006 Wed. 07/05/2006 453.0 mi.
Washington , DC 20003 Washington , DC 20003 $90 - $110 Sat. 07/08/2006 Wed. 07/05/2006 0.0 mi.
Falls Church , VA 22043 Falls Church , VA 22042 No Bids Yet Wed. 07/12/2006 Sun. 07/09/2006 3.0 mi.
Falls Church , VA 22042 Falls Church , VA 22042 $340 - $360 Wed. 07/12/2006 Sun. 07/09/2006 0.7 mi.
Falls Church , VA 22042 Falls Church , VA 22042 $60 - $80 Wed. 07/12/2006 Sun. 07/09/2006 0.7 mi.
Falls Church , VA 22042 Falls Church , VA 22042 $55 - $75 Wed. 07/12/2006 Sun. 07/09/2006 0.7 mi.
Silver Spring , MD 20910 Washington , DC 20003 $190 - $210 Thu. 07/13/2006 Mon. 07/10/2006 12.0 mi.
Baltimore , MD 21215 Glen Burnie , MD 21061 $1000 - $1100 Sat. 07/15/2006 Wed. 07/12/2006 30.0 mi.
Oxon Hill , MD 20745 Greenbelt , MD 20770 $990 - $1010 Sat. 07/15/2006 Wed. 07/12/2006 15.0 mi.
Vienna , VA 22180 Tampa , FL 33602 $30 - $70 Tue. 07/18/2006 Sat. 07/15/2006 935.0 mi.
Washington , DC 20012 Washington , DC 20005 $460 - $1660 Sat. 07/22/2006 Wed. 07/19/2006 6.0 mi.
[1]  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10   [26] Go to Page: