Loading...

CityMove Marketplace and Job Listings for DC, MD & VA

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  Go to Page:
Display  
FROM:TO: Movers' Bids MOVE DATE DATE SUBMITTED DISTANCE
Reston , VA 20190 Falls Church , VA 22043 $50 - $100 Sat. 07/22/2006 Wed. 07/19/2006 11.0 mi.
Arlingotn , VA 22205 Glen Allen , VA 23059 $70 - $75 Sat. 07/22/2006 Wed. 07/19/2006 95.0 mi.
Washington , DC 20016 Chevy Chase , MD 20815 $50 - $100 Sun. 07/23/2006 Thu. 07/20/2006 4.0 mi.
Rockville , MD 20855 Manassas Park , VA 20111 $600 - $2150 Mon. 07/24/2006 Fri. 07/21/2006 35.0 mi.
Arlington , VA 22203 Moorhead City , NC 28557 $2370 - $2890 Wed. 07/26/2006 Sun. 07/23/2006 330.0 mi.
Arlington , VA 22204 Falls Church , VA 22042 $75 - $100 Wed. 07/26/2006 Sun. 07/23/2006 6.0 mi.
Alexandria , VA 22305 Alexandria , VA 22306 No Bids Yet Fri. 07/28/2006 Tue. 07/25/2006 6.0 mi.
Silver Spring , MD 20910 Washington , DC 20036 $445 - $1250 Fri. 07/28/2006 Tue. 07/25/2006 8.0 mi.
Herndon , VA 20170 Herndon , VA 20170 No Bids Yet Sat. 07/29/2006 Wed. 07/26/2006 0.9 mi.
Bethesda , MD 20814 Silver Spring , MD 20910 $70 - $75 Sat. 07/29/2006 Wed. 07/26/2006 5.0 mi.
Washington , DC 20005 Washington , DC 20005 $65 - $85 Sat. 07/29/2006 Wed. 07/26/2006 0.1 mi.
Washington , DC 20009 Washington , DC 20007 $260 - $385 Sat. 07/29/2006 Wed. 07/26/2006 2.0 mi.
Alexandria , VA 22304 Alexandria , VA 22301 $690 - $710 Sat. 07/29/2006 Wed. 07/26/2006 2.0 mi.
Arlington , VA 22201 Washington , DC 20016 $245 - $265 Sat. 07/29/2006 Wed. 07/26/2006 4.0 mi.
Arlington , VA 22205 Arlington , VA 22201 No Bids Yet Sun. 07/30/2006 Thu. 07/27/2006 3.0 mi.
Herndon , VA 20171 Herndon , VA 20170 $270 - $1600 Mon. 07/31/2006 Fri. 07/28/2006 5.0 mi.
Alexandria , VA 22312 Mecahnicsville , VA 23116 No Bids Yet Mon. 07/31/2006 Fri. 07/28/2006 90.0 mi.
Washington , DC 20005 Rockville , MD 20853 $280 - $300 Mon. 07/31/2006 Fri. 07/28/2006 17.0 mi.
Washington , DC 20001 Washington , DC 20005 $290 - $1000 Tue. 08/01/2006 Sat. 07/29/2006 1.0 mi.
Arlington , VA 22201 Arlington , VA 22201 $65 - $100 Thu. 08/03/2006 Mon. 07/31/2006 1.2 mi.
[1]  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10   [26] Go to Page: