Loading...

CityMove Marketplace and Job Listings for New England

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  Go to Page:
Display  
FROM:TO: Movers' Bids MOVE DATE DATE SUBMITTED DISTANCE
New York , NY 10010 Boston , MA 02163 $550 - $1225 Mon. 07/19/2010 Wed. 07/07/2010 185.9 mi.
New York , NY 10011 Cambridge , MA 02138 $599 - $1400 Mon. 07/12/2010 Mon. 06/14/2010 187.2 mi.
Brooklyn , NY 11217 Cambridge , MA 02140 $950 - $1650 Wed. 06/30/2010 Fri. 05/21/2010 189.0 mi.
South Windsor , CT 06074 Worcester , MA 01605 $249 - $280 Sat. 06/19/2010 Wed. 06/09/2010 48.1 mi.
Bronx , NY 10463 Brookline , MA 02446 $55 - $105 Sun. 06/06/2010 Fri. 04/02/2010 175.3 mi.
Sudbury , MA 01776 Wantagh , NY 11793 No Bids Yet Thu. 06/03/2010 Tue. 06/01/2010 158.7 mi.
Westwood , MA 02090 West Roxbury , MA 02132 $389 - $409 Sun. 05/02/2010 Mon. 04/26/2010 3.2 mi.
Boston , MA 02111 North Miami , FL 33181 $2250 - $3800 Fri. 04/30/2010 Thu. 04/15/2010 1,248.3 mi.
New York , NY 10003 Newton , MA 02459 $449 - $675 Sun. 04/25/2010 Thu. 04/22/2010 181.4 mi.
Boston , MA 02118 New York , NY 10001 $125 - $550 Mon. 04/12/2010 Tue. 03/30/2010 186.7 mi.
Boston , MA New York , NY 10075 $375 - $660 Fri. 04/09/2010 Wed. 04/07/2010 185.1 mi.
West Warwick , RI 02889 New York , NY 10026 $410 - $430 Sat. 11/14/2009 Fri. 11/13/2009 146.7 mi.
Quincy , MA 02171 Weymouth , MA 02189 $525 - $665 Mon. 11/02/2009 Fri. 10/09/2009 6.5 mi.
Burlington , MA 01803 Woburn , MA 01801 $275 - $350 Sat. 10/31/2009 Tue. 10/13/2009 0.4 mi.
Brighton , MA 02135 Somerville , MA 02145 $450 - $625 Wed. 10/21/2009 Mon. 10/19/2009 4.5 mi.
Canton , MA 02021 Canton , MA 02021 $450 - $500 Tue. 10/06/2009 Tue. 09/22/2009 1.1 mi.
Worcester , MA 01606 Los Angeles , CA 90034 $3840 - $3860 Mon. 09/28/2009 Thu. 09/10/2009 2,562.9 mi.
Wareham , MA 02571 Phoenix , AZ 85022 $3100 - $4500 Thu. 09/24/2009 Mon. 07/20/2009 2,307.9 mi.
Boston , MA 02124 Weymouth , MA $480 - $550 Tue. 09/22/2009 Tue. 09/15/2009 7.7 mi.
Cambridge , MA 02138 Los Gatos , CA 95032 $60 - $80 Fri. 09/18/2009 Sat. 09/05/2009 2,681.6 mi.
[1]  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10   [40] Go to Page: