Loading...

CityMove Marketplace and Job Listings for New England

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  Go to Page:
Display  
FROM:TO: Movers' Bids MOVE DATE DATE SUBMITTED DISTANCE
New Bedford , MA 02740 Syracuse , NY 13215 $100 - $1800 Tue. 09/08/2009 Fri. 08/28/2009 284.9 mi.
Chicago , IL 60614 Wellesley Hills , MA 02482Click to get a map or directions No Bids Yet Thu. 09/03/2009 Thu. 08/27/2009 838.6 mi.
Boston , MA 02122 Somerville , MA 02144 $200 - $300 Wed. 09/02/2009 Mon. 08/03/2009 7.9 mi.
Boston , MA 02199 Boston , MA 02111 $800 - $975 Tue. 09/01/2009 Tue. 06/30/2009 0.9 mi.
Brighton , MA 02135 Brighton , MA 02135 $115 - $500 Tue. 09/01/2009 Tue. 08/04/2009 0.6 mi.
Boston , MA 02109 Boston , MA 02109 $400 - $500 Tue. 09/01/2009 Mon. 07/20/2009 0.1 mi.
Signal Mountain , TN 37377 South Hamilton , MA 01982 $1800 - $2500 Mon. 08/31/2009 Sat. 08/01/2009 932.6 mi.
Cambridge , MA 02139 New York , NY 10025 $450 - $500 Mon. 08/31/2009 Mon. 08/24/2009 182.8 mi.
Boston , MA 02114 Boston , MA 02114 $600 - $2495 Mon. 08/31/2009 Sat. 06/27/2009 0.1 mi.
Boston , MA 02109 Charlestown , MA $390 - $410 Sun. 08/30/2009 Mon. 08/10/2009 0.7 mi.
Edison , NJ 08817 Hanover , NH 03755 $1200 - $2195 Sat. 08/29/2009 Mon. 08/24/2009 244.8 mi.
Arlington , MA 02474 Belmont , MA 02478 $139 - $550 Sat. 08/29/2009 Mon. 07/20/2009 3.7 mi.
Chelsea , MA 02150 Canton , MA 02021 $400 - $695 Thu. 08/27/2009 Mon. 08/24/2009 16.4 mi.
Willmington , MA 01887 West Hollywood , CA 90069 $2800 - $4000 Sun. 08/23/2009 Mon. 07/20/2009 2,589.2 mi.
Minneapolis , MN 55409 Wayland , MA 01778 $1965 - $1985 Mon. 08/17/2009 Mon. 07/20/2009 1,107.1 mi.
Boston , MA 02116 Boston , MA 02115 $199 - $400 Mon. 08/17/2009 Wed. 08/12/2009 0.5 mi.
Raymond , NH 03077 Myrtle Beach , SC $2299 - $2500 Fri. 08/14/2009 Mon. 07/20/2009 764.0 mi.
New York , NY Cambridge , MA $400 - $1395 Sun. 08/02/2009 Tue. 06/16/2009 183.2 mi.
Plymouth , MA 02360 Plymouth , MA 02360 $689 - $709 Sun. 08/02/2009 Fri. 07/31/2009 0.2 mi.
Boston , MA 02116 New York , NY 10003 $750 - $1350 Sun. 08/02/2009 Fri. 07/31/2009 187.7 mi.
[1]  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10   [40] Go to Page: