Loading...

CityMove Marketplace and Job Listings for NY, NJ & CT

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  Go to Page:
Display
 
FROM:TO: Movers' Bids MOVE DATE DATE SUBMITTED DISTANCE
New York, NY 10128 New York, NY $565 - $585 Thu. 07/31/2014 Tue. 07/22/2014 4.4 mi.
New York, NY 10128 Brooklyn, NY 11217 $420 - $425 Sun. 07/27/2014 Tue. 07/22/2014 7.1 mi.
New York, NY 10014 New York, NY 10024 $675 - $695 Fri. 08/01/2014 Tue. 07/22/2014 4.1 mi.
Brooklyn, NY 11222 Ridgewood, NY 11385 $725 - $745 Mon. 07/28/2014 Tue. 07/22/2014 2.9 mi.
New York, NY 10003 New York, NY 10011 $575 - $645 Fri. 07/25/2014 Tue. 07/22/2014 0.8 mi.
Brooklyn, NY 11205 Brooklyn, NY 11222 $475 - $495 Thu. 07/31/2014 Tue. 07/22/2014 3.2 mi.
New York, NY 10033 New York, NY 10044 $645 - $665 Fri. 08/01/2014 Tue. 07/22/2014 6.0 mi.
Manhattan, NY 10024 Manhattan, NY 10024 $320 - $500 Sun. 07/27/2014 Tue. 07/22/2014 0.3 mi.
New York, NY 10022 New York, NY 10014 $475 - $650 Thu. 07/31/2014 Mon. 07/21/2014 2.5 mi.
Elmhurst, NY 11373 Elmhurst, NY 11373 $85 - $355 Mon. 07/28/2014 Mon. 07/21/2014 0.5 mi.
New York, NY 10003 New York, NY 10014 $945 - $965 Wed. 07/30/2014 Mon. 07/21/2014 1.0 mi.
New York, NY 10010 Chappaqua, NY 10514 $340 - $360 Sat. 07/26/2014 Mon. 07/21/2014 34.2 mi.
Brooklyn, NY 11217 New York, NY 10024 $1835 - $1855 Thu. 07/31/2014 Mon. 07/21/2014 7.6 mi.
Great Neck, NY 11021 New York, NY 10024 No Bids Yet Sun. 07/27/2014 Mon. 07/21/2014 13.2 mi.
New York, NY 10011 New York, NY 10021 $925 - $945 Wed. 07/30/2014 Mon. 07/21/2014 3.4 mi.
Brooklyn, NY 11217 Morgantown, WV 26505 $2245 - $2265 Fri. 08/08/2014 Mon. 07/21/2014 324.0 mi.
Nyc, NY 10022 Nyc, NY $320 - $365 Sat. 07/26/2014 Mon. 07/21/2014 3.6 mi.
Woodside, NY 11377 Piscataway, NJ 08854 $1150 - $1250 Mon. 07/28/2014 Mon. 07/21/2014 32.0 mi.
New York, NY 10011 Hampton Bays, NY 11946 $575 - $890 Wed. 07/23/2014 Mon. 07/21/2014 77.2 mi.
Hoboken, NJ 07030 New York, NY 10009 $360 - $695 Wed. 07/30/2014 Mon. 07/21/2014 3.0 mi.
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10   [509] Go to Page: