Loading...

CityMove Marketplace and Job Listings for New England

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  Go to Page:
Display
 
FROM:TO: Movers' Bids MOVE DATE DATE SUBMITTED DISTANCE
Watertown, MA 02472 Brooklyn, NY 11201 $1200 - $1680 Tue. 08/26/2014 Fri. 07/25/2014 185.8 mi.
North Salem, NY 10560 Cambridge, MA 02140 $1150 - $1495 Sun. 07/27/2014 Wed. 07/16/2014 144.9 mi.
New York, NY 10002 Cambridge, MA 02138 $1350 - $2200 Fri. 06/27/2014 Sun. 06/22/2014 187.2 mi.
Princeton, NJ 08542 Cambridge, MA 02139 $1000 - $1450 Tue. 07/01/2014 Thu. 06/05/2014 230.8 mi.
New York, NY 10075 Cambridge, MA 02139 $650 - $1200 Sat. 06/14/2014 Sat. 05/31/2014 183.6 mi.
Somerville, MA 02144 Ny, NY 10023 $950 - $1395 Tue. 05/20/2014 Thu. 05/15/2014 185.4 mi.
New York, NY 10009 Boston, MA 02210 $780 - $1450 Thu. 05/29/2014 Wed. 04/30/2014 188.6 mi.
Brooklyn, NY 11216 Boston, MA 02118 $65 - $1280 Mon. 04/28/2014 Wed. 03/26/2014 187.9 mi.
Vernon, CT 06066 Sturbridge, MA 01566 $975 - $2000 Fri. 04/04/2014 Thu. 03/20/2014 23.5 mi.
Cromwell, CT Lexington, MA $900 - $995 Sat. 02/22/2014 Wed. 02/19/2014 93.0 mi.
Dorchester, MA 02124 Charlotte, NC 28269 $4990 - $5010 Fri. 03/07/2014 Fri. 02/07/2014 710.9 mi.
West Orange, NJ 07052 Cambridge, MA 02140 $875 - $1300 Sun. 09/01/2013 Thu. 08/29/2013 196.3 mi.
Providence, RI 02906 Flushing, NY 11355 $1690 - $1710 Fri. 08/30/2013 Tue. 08/27/2013 146.5 mi.
Montpelier, VT New York, NY $395 - $2900 Sat. 08/31/2013 Sun. 08/25/2013 251.5 mi.
Winthrop, MA 02152 Norwell, MA 02061 No Bids Yet Tue. 08/27/2013 Fri. 08/23/2013 18.4 mi.
White Plains, NY 10603 Amherst, MA 01002 $780 - $1200 Fri. 08/23/2013 Thu. 08/22/2013 108.2 mi.
Brooklyn, NY 11238 Cambridge, MA 01238 $65 - $1650 Wed. 08/21/2013 Fri. 08/09/2013 188.1 mi.
Boston, MA 02118 Boston, MA 02199 No Bids Yet Wed. 08/07/2013 Tue. 08/06/2013 0.9 mi.
South Egremont, MA 01258 Craryville, NY 12521 $2350 - $2900 Wed. 07/31/2013 Sun. 07/28/2013 10.4 mi.
Somerville , MA 02143 Somerville , MA 02143 No Bids Yet Sat. 07/27/2013 Wed. 07/24/2013 0.0 mi.
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10   [40] Go to Page: