Real Reviews from Real People

Our Verified Reviews are More Reliable that Other Review Sites

Our reviews are only from confirmed, verified previous customers who have paid for their moves.


06/17/20
Overall Rating

A review by Kelvin F.

  • CityMove Star Mover
  • Licensed Mover
  • Active In The Last 30 Days
  • Overall
  • Courtesy
  • Prepared
  • Efficient
  • Careful
  • Available
  • On Time
  • Satisfaction

Customer Comments

"Andrew and his team are true professionals - on time, careful with disassembly and packing, and courteous. Their quote was competitive and there were no surprise charges. Their operation is no frills, lean, and efficient. I've moved across 4 states in the past 4 years and these guys are the best movers I've met. Highly recommend."
06/02/20
Overall Rating

A review by Deborah H.

  • CityMove Star Mover
  • Licensed Mover
  • Active In The Last 30 Days
  • Overall
  • Courtesy
  • Prepared
  • Efficient
  • Careful
  • Available
  • On Time
  • Satisfaction

Customer Comments

"
This was the best moving experience I have ever had! Extremely quick and fantastic service…I have never seen anyone move with such efficiency. Glenn did a great job throughout the entire process and was extremely helpful and easy to reach over the phone. Great communication, attitude and came very well prepared. Couldn’t recommend highly enough and I would 100% work with Glenn and his team again! Thank you so much CTS."
06/02/20
Overall Rating

A review by Gareth D.

  • CityMove Star Mover
  • Licensed Mover
  • Active In The Last 30 Days
  • Overall
  • Courtesy
  • Prepared
  • Efficient
  • Careful
  • Available
  • On Time
  • Satisfaction

Customer Comments

"Glenn was very attentive, on time and efficient. Would use again and strongly recommend "
05/11/20
Overall Rating

A review by holly b.

  • CityMove Star Mover
  • Licensed Mover
  • Active In The Last 30 Days
  • Overall
  • Courtesy
  • Prepared
  • Efficient
  • Careful
  • Available
  • On Time
  • Satisfaction

Customer Comments

"would highly recommend! on time and everything was left perfectly"
05/01/20
Overall Rating

A review by Prateek B.

  • CityMove Star Mover
  • Licensed Mover
  • Active In The Last 30 Days
  • Overall
  • Courtesy
  • Prepared
  • Efficient
  • Careful
  • Available
  • On Time
  • Satisfaction

Customer Comments

"Excellent move - Evgenii, Mark and Vitalii were excellent. Jack was always available prior to the move too (COIs, scheduling , etc. - no problem at all)"
01/21/20
Overall Rating

A review by kosmas t.

  • CityMove Star Mover
  • Licensed Mover
  • Active In The Last 30 Days
  • Overall
  • Courtesy
  • Prepared
  • Efficient
  • Careful
  • Available
  • On Time
  • Satisfaction

Customer Comments

"Lee,Jean and third guy with russian accent (Sorry did not get name) moved my furniture from Richboro PA to Manhattan smoothly and with no issues. The russian guy was also able to dismantle part of my huge Armoir so it could fit into the elevator. Would highly recommend again. Thank You guys for making this easy."
01/21/20
Overall Rating

A review by kosmas t.

  • CityMove Star Mover
  • Licensed Mover
  • Active In The Last 30 Days
  • Overall
  • Courtesy
  • Prepared
  • Efficient
  • Careful
  • Available
  • On Time
  • Satisfaction

Customer Comments

"Lee and Jean plus a third guy with a russian accent were on time, courteous, efficient as the moved some of my furniture from Richboro PA to MANHATTAN. The russian guy (sorry did not get name) was able to remove the top of my huge armoir to make it easier to get into the elevator. Would Highly recommend. Thank You guys for making it look easy."
01/13/20
Overall Rating

A review by Balaji S.

  • CityMove Star Mover
  • Licensed Mover
  • Active In The Last 30 Days
  • Overall
  • Courtesy
  • Prepared
  • Efficient
  • Careful
  • Available
  • On Time
  • Satisfaction

Customer Comments

"Soon after as I accepted the bid, Glenn called to ask about all the details of my move and we spent 45 minutes on the phone to make sure that the move goes as smoothly as possible on the day of. The crew was well prepared, very efficient and all the planning beforehand resulted in a very quick and easy move. I would highly recommend Critical Transport Services to anyone requiring movers in the future."
12/04/19
Overall Rating

A review by Litzy A.

  • CityMove Star Mover
  • Licensed Mover
  • Active In The Last 30 Days
  • Overall
  • Courtesy
  • Prepared
  • Efficient
  • Careful
  • Available
  • On Time
  • Satisfaction

Customer Comments

"I was contacted by RVS Movers regarding the quote I had accepted. Although I was incorrectly quoted, we worked out a fair price. They showed up on time, worked very hard, protected my items, were nice to me. I was extremely satisfied and tipped well to show them my appreciation. I hope not to move for a long time (it's a lot of work!), but if I need to, I will call them first. Thank you again, guys!"
11/17/19
Overall Rating

A review by Bryn H.

  • CityMove Star Mover
  • Licensed Mover
  • Active In The Last 30 Days
  • Overall
  • Courtesy
  • Prepared
  • Efficient
  • Careful
  • Available
  • On Time
  • Satisfaction

Customer Comments

"Glenn was super helpful and able to schedule a move for somewhat last second. They came super well prepared with dollies, rolling platforms and large cart, which was great because they ended up having to park down the block from my apartment. Still the whole move took only a few quick hours. My only complaint was they didn't wrap my dressers or mattress in anything, so my dresser got a small nick. "